Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Well, where do I start. I can pretty much filled up the page with adjectives describing how wonderful my purchasing experience with Lexus of Seattle was, particularly my salesman, Christopher Talamantez but I’m going to try and keep it short, at least tried. My wife and I was shopping around for a couple of months for another vehicle to replace our two doors coupe. Visited a handful of distinguished high end dealerships ranging from Seattle to the Eastside. We were ready to buy because we both works almost seven days a week and didn’t have time to waste. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Very nice professional experience at this Lexus store and with Christopher Talamantez. Very much recommend this business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

I had the battery light come on and was nervous to drive the car. I called on Saturday and they didn't have any appointments but the service representative CHRIS ALDER was fabulous. He got me in and had the car checked and they video their inspection and talk you through what the problems are. The price I was quoted was what I paid. Everyone there was extremely nice and offer specialty coffee and cookies amongst other things to make your wait time pleasant. I would recommend them to everyone.Once again I want to say CHRIS ALDER was great and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

I have owned 3 Lexus vehicles in the last 10 years. This Lynnwood location gives the most excellent service I have ever experienced at any car dealership. Both the sales and service department, they get 5 star ratings from me!!!@

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

Christopher Talamantez was great. VERY knowledgeable on all of the bells and whistles. Low pressure. Very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review