Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great service as always. No high pressure for up sale and I always feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I live in New Hampshire, 3000+ miles away from Lexus of Seattle, and recently bought a new LC500. Long distance purchases can be very stressful but my salesman, Luck Anand, was outstanding. He was very professional, polite, timely and eager to please. The accounting department was prompt getting the paperwork to me and I couldn't be happier. The whole staff is superb! It's a TEN and GOLD STAR from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I had an excellent experience buying a car from this dealership. Earl was the salesman and he was very helpful finding the car we wanted. He was also straight forward on the price. Patrick was the finance officer and he was also very straight forward. One of the best automobile purchasing experiences I have had. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Tim Rebaldo is an outstanding service representative! Courteous, respectful and thoroughly professional. He knows the world of automotive retail better than anyone I’ve spoken with recently. If I were in the auto dealer business, I’d try to hire him. Click to Copy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The advisor was welcoming & quick. He knew me & my car, & knew what we were there for. Since they had to get parts from another location, they offered a loaner car so that I wouldn't have to wait for an overly long time. The price was better than they had estimated, & they made sure I understood what had been done, & what may need to be done in the future. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Everyone was supportive and welcoming. The buying experience was smooth and easy. Trade in was also fair! Happy to be there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It's the best dealership with which I have done business. Great service technician, great sales personnel and very thorough maintenance procedures and professionalism. Customers are treated with the utmost respect and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

All communication with Chris was via text/VM or email. I live some distance from this dealership and weather conditions precluded my visiting in person. Sadly for me, the vehicle sold before I could get in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Chris provided exceptional service, and the entire process went smoothly, very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great people, and excellent service. This is the best dealership I have ever encountered in my 50 years of buying cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

After working with three Lexus dealerships in the greater Seattle area, we chose to work with Luck Anand at Lexus of Seattle on the purchase of a '24 RX500H. Besides great customer service, we chose him for the straight-forward, no hassle / no haggle pricing and trade-in. Couldn't be happier with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Travis and the service team make it worth the extra 45 minute drive each way from Bellevue! They always pay attention to the details and make it a seem-less, pleasant experience. Everything that needed to be done was identified in advance and the drop-off experience and getting the loaner was so easy. There is never a long wait for someone at the counter— Travis was tied up when I came to pick car up but Chris immediately jumped in so I had no wait. They even had my PHEV fully charged for my drive home to Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Very good information . Very patient clean space … my second car at this dealer location … love the staff member

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Christopher was very professional. He reached out to me at the right time and followed up only when he had the exact car I was looking for. The car buying process was made easy and efficient. I highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and excellent customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Very friendly and comfortable waiting area. Easy to schedule service and minimal wait time. Video from technician a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Low stress/pressure. Wayne is great to work with. Not the typical sales pitch, as I felt the entire transaction was at a nice pace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Chris Alder and the service technicians were all courteous and professional throughout the entire service process. I take great satisfaction knowing my Lexus is being serviced by people who care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

The staff have excellent customer service!! They are friendly and knowledgeable and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Professional, friendly and easy to work with, are just some of the reasons I drive over an hour to have my car serviced at Lexus of Lynnwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

From the moment we walked into the dealership, the experience was peaceful and welcoming. We actually bought a used trade-in from your dealership but were treated no differently than a customer buying a new car at full price. That treatment was refreshing and so very appreciated. I can’t say enough what a pleasure it was to work with Christopher Talamantez. His level of professionalism was also appreciated. We will be recommending your dealership to others and will gladly return for our next purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Wow! What a dealership, Jim was very professional, extremely helpful providing a clear explanation about the work that was required on my car. The service was quick, and the billing was transparent. I was provided a loaner car, because of that, I now have my eyes on my next Lexus. Thank you. Click to Copy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Great people. Great experience. Felt at home from the time we entered the building. 4th vehicle purchased from this location. Continue to meet or exceed our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

We appreciate everyone at Lexus of Seattle. Totally trust our car with Lexus of Seattle. We can't say enough how great they are. The service department was first class. Pleas give our appreciation to Leti Goldstein and the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

I am truly impressed by the service department, and the video of the vehicle inspection. I have owned numerous vehicles from many different manufacturers, and I have never had that done for me. Thank you for your thoroughness. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

This was my first service for a used SC430 purchased earlier in the year. Beyond the scheduled service, some cosmetic and A/C issues were addressed. I was very pleased with the service departments’ response to these problems. They were creative and respectful and, with their help, I hope to keep this beautiful car on the road for a long time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

professional team, nice and friendly, i would totally recommend Lexus of Seattle, thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

One of the best place to take your car in for service and customer service was excellent as well. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Lexus of Seattle once again did a tremendous job for me. This is the tenth car I have purchased from them since 1992 and the service and professionalism is always the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

The service was great and on time. Service assistance kept me informed on the progress..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

I bought my Lexus in Portland. This is my first experience with servicing my vehicle in the Seattle area. Jim Matson was my Advisor. He made my experience very pleasant. I dropped in without an appointment. Jim was able to accommodate my scheduled maintenance and provided me with a loaner car. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. I was impressed by my Technicians video clip. Good use of technology. The Service Drive Staff was also very helpful and friendly. Thank you Lexus of Seattle for employing great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

You might look other places, but you will come back to Lexus of Seattle. Very easy to find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Communication was prompt and clear about planned and recommended repairs. A loaner car was provided due to the length of the service. When our car needs servicing, we will return to Lexus of Seattle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable. A great car buying experience. They made everything easy and were very detail oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I had a great experience buying a car from Lexus of Seattle. Luck was my sales rep. He made the deal buying the car, fun and relaxing. He was very professional in his approach. Buying the car and financing it went smooth and painless. I will recommend this dealership to others. - Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Communication was prompt and clear about planned and recommended repairs. Transportation ( Lyft) was offered & arranged when more repair time was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I was so pleased to buy my dream car at Lexus of Seattle! Felt very welcomed right as soon as I walked in Lexus center. Wayne Yonke, sale consultant, provide us with a great service, answering all my questions and calming me down when I was nervous! Had the best experience ever possible! Thank you so much for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Scott Sparkman went above and beyond "normal service" in dealing with our insurance company, minimizing our out of pocket costs, and making sure we had a vehicle to drive while we waited for repairs to our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Jim reviewed service records for appropriate maintenance. Service time faster than expected. Updated lounge comfortable and well equipped for work or relaxation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Service team with Scott was first class, from the moment we arrived till we departed we felt it was a great experience. In our words, the team "made our day". Thanks Lexus of Seattle Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Tim Rebaldo is a knowledgeable service advisor who demonstrates a warm and inviting persona. He kept me informed of the progress of the work on my vehicle and was exactly right with the finish time. The video of the service tech showing the car was innovative, interesting and helpful as was the text approval of work. A friend who drives a Mercedes S550 is VERY jealous & impressed with this attention to customer service! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

It is very nice service, and friendly, Scott has very nice service skills. I like Lexus of Seattle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The service at Lexus Seattle is impeccable - every single time I visit. My service advisor, Mark, is so thorough and so nice to do business with. Their waiting room is very nice with lots of seating and free refreshments. They provide a loaner if the service is going to take awhile. I can't recommend this service center enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Excellent service! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Chris was absolutely wonderful. Took less than an hour to do a 4 wheel alignment on my RC. Absolutely loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Wayne was great and very accommodating since we needed to bring our shy toddler with us! We appreciated that he didn't suffocate us, gave us space and time alone so we could discuss the car, wasn't pushy AT ALL, which we appreciate. We left car dealerships up North because the salesmen/women were borderline harassing us, but were so thankful to find the car we wanted at Lexus! My parents bought a few Lexuses ( ok, whats the plural? Haha) through this dealership and serviced their cars here and always praised the dealership up and down. So coming here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle using Mark Hernandez and everything was fair and easy. Our vehicle was still to built in Canada and Mark kept us informed as to the estimated date and then the estimated delivery dates. The day of purchase Mark had everything lined up so it was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I purchased my GX460 here and have it serviced here. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had and it continues on with a fantastic service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

the general sales manager, Fedja Losic, satisfied my concerns within 2 days from me raising it to upper management, when sales would just brush it off. i highly appreciate and respect management and institutions where management get involved and satisfy the customer's needs and concerns when brought up to them, especially when the customer is right, and when sales is just moving on to the next sale. thank you fedja and thank you LofS to make me whole again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Steven Oh is very nice. He helped us when we were there. He explained us everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Great dealership. They listened and worked hard to get me what I wanted. Ask for Earl, He will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I travel from SeaTac to Lynnwood to do business with these people. Great place with great people. Thanks Jim Marston for making things go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I took our car in for the usual 24 mo. service and also asked for the 30 mo. service in order to get on an annual schedule. Chris Alder, after looking at the low milage we've put on over the past 6 months suggested that all the filter changes were unnecessary and recommended a simple oil change and thorough inspection. He saved us both time and money. I greatly appreciate his candor and willingness to put the customer's welfare first. We will definitely stick with Lexus of Seattle for all future needs, at least as long as Chris is there, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The car buying experience was very positive. Christopher kept us informed of the car status throughout the process and got us the car we wanted in these difficult times. Unfortunately, COVID made the whole process more difficult to get a good hands-on training after our purchase of the vehicle. There is definitely a lot of new features to learn, we wish there was a class to learn more. Christopher went through some of the features but was too much for us to digest at the time. He was nice enough to send us a training video which helped. Overall, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great experience! See sales person Chris. He is great sales person. Highly recommend to visit Lexus of Seattle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful. Helped me with all my questions. Pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Outstanding, customer-advocate dealership that goes the extra mile to see it's customers are appropriately taken care of. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Everything is wonderful, I really happy. Earl realy professional to handle Us, and very friendly. Really like Him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

People were wonderful. I drive from SeaTac to here because of the great service. I like Jim Matson because he explains everything to help me understand and what will come up on the next visit. Good to be prepared. Side comment: I just don't like your physical set up in the receiving area for customers. I believe I made a comment on that already in another forum. It is not user friendly. Small, cramped...no place to set stuff down. Hard for someone who is ADD and needs a counter surface to work with during a transaction. Argh on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Chris in Service was helpful, professional and friendly. I appreciated the calls to let me know the progress of ordering parts, completing the work and returning for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

They were prompt, friendly and courteous towards me and returned at the time requesting. Car was washed and ready to go when I arrived for pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We have been looking for a newer GX 460 for some time now, with no luck. Then we called Lexus of Seattle in response to a car posted on Auto Trader. My husband was lucky enough to speak with Mike Dargdor in the sales department and when he got off the phone he told me, "I think our search is over!" Mike had 3 cars for us to look at, each at least $3000 less than the many other dealerships we'd been shopping AND all 3 cars had the Lexus Certified Warranty. These cars had all been thoroughly checked out by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Always a great dealer to get my car serviced. Friendly and knowledgeable. I go only there for my lexus. I highly recommend them to anyone who owns a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

You never really know what you’re gonna get with the whole “buying a car from a dealership experience” - but unfortunately the stereo types are often true. However this time, they weren’t.. - I’ve bought lots of cars from a lot of different places and the guy who helped me find the right car for me was Chris Talamantez. He worked with the used car manager Matt and they both went over and above for me to leave feeling taken care of and prepared with everything needed in buying a vehicle. Not to mention, they gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

i have good service from seller, he is a good man, he is friendly, Mr. Patrick Conklin very nice person and easy to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

We had an issue with the salesman and lot associate but the General Sales manager made things right. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Excellent service! Jim Matson in the service department was great to work with. C. Samuelson took an awesome video inspection of my car. Service was done earlier than expected, awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Lexus of Seattle very lucky to have Mr. Wayne Yonke as a sale person. He is the best of the best sale person I have never seen before. Very nice person and easy to do business with. No words can describe how good he is. I’m 100% satisfied and recommend buyer come see him if you want a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Considering Covid 19, service was still great, Ken and Jim compensated the detailing part of my car by a brief but great personable conversation. It was friendly and made me feel welcomed and part of the Lexus experience. I had a co-worker that just purchased a Lexus there and told them he needs to service his car there, as well. He will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very courteous and helpful, returned car spotless and shiny Educated user on various aspects of the car and operation , maintance tips . Set up blue tooth for phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

On the drive home from having Lexus of Seattle replace my power steering rack and pinon assembly, I could really tell how tighter the steering felt and how well it tracked straight down the road. Felt and handled like new! I'm completely satisfied! I'm a long-time customer, 18 years, and Lexus of Seattle is the only place I take my 2005 ES for service. I even buy my tires there! My wife drives a 2017 RX, her first Lexus (as a skier she drove Volvos for years) and now understands why I am so loyal to Lexus of Seattle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Both Sean and Wayne were very helpful in getting me my new car. Wayne helped accommodate some needs for extra accessories, and Sean went the extra mile in getting the car ready for me to take home while they were down a team member. All-in-all, between the two of them I was able to find, test-drive, purchase, and drive off in a great car in a single afternoon. Also, highly suggest the Lexus Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Got mine w/ only 20k miles on it, no accident/damage history, 25k less than original MSRP, 2 years of free service, and extended Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Experience was great. It’s my second car from them and I love their customer service! The loner car program saves me so much time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

My wife and I had a truly wonderful experience at Lexus of Seattle. Our salesman Ran was wonderful. He answered all our questions about their cars, explained the pros and cons of buying vs leasing and helped us choose the perfect vehicle for us. He is a true professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I decided to get Lexus for my car hunting and Patrick was very helpful and knowledgeable to get me the car how I wanted. He was not pushy at all that gave me no pressure feeling unlike other car sales person. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

I JUST LIKE THE SERVICES WHO DID WITH MY VISITED & BOUGHT CAR. AND I WILL REFER MORE TO PEOPLE I KNOW ABOUT THIS SALESMAN & SERVICES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

We purchased 2018 Lexus RX 350. The customer service was very excellent and we would recommended this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Earl Dennis and Mirza Ustovic made my buying process the best I have every experienced. I could not be any more happy with the service I received from Lexus of Seattle and it staff. THANKK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Friendly and helpful service. The salesperson was able to answer all of our questions. We also love the service after our car was purchased! I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I went to Lexus of Seattle in Lynnwood and purchased a Lexus ES350.Best service, great price. Everyone was friendly and helpful making my purchasing experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Everyone was friendly and helpful making my purchasing experience pleasant. They answered my questions promptly and facilitated my purchase process effectively and efficiently. Great staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

After considering a Cadillac Escalade and a Mercedes 450, I went to Lexus of Seattle in Lynnwood and purchased a Lexus LX570. Not only was the vehicle heads & shoulders better than the other two under consideration, but, the sales team was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure tactics, just friendly knowledgeable interaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Went looking for what was available and walked out with a RX 350. Wayne assisted in this adventure. Having had a Lexus in the past I knew these are dependable cars, problem was deciding on what was most appropriated for me. Wayne was patient and most helpful. Only concern I had since on a schedule it was a timely process. I am thrilled with my new car! Thank you Wayne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

My wife and I just purchased a RX350 from Pauline at Lexus of Seattle (our second purchase from her). I checked with all Washington State Lexus dealers but we got a good deal and excellent service at Lexus of Seattle. There wasn't enough of an advantage from the other dealers to purchase there. We appreciated that no one was pushy or provided pressure during the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I did trade in of my previous vehicle they offered me a good price and good deal in general.im very happy with my new ride.thank you. Bono and Mirza were very helpful and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

The staff there are very helpful and responsive. They offered me a good deal as well as great service. Andy is very helpful all the time, all the other staff members are willing to help you experience the best of Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

I dealt with Pauline for several days via email regarding the vehicle I was interested in as I live approximately 90 miles away. This is my third RX350 and second from this dealership. Pauline was absolutely outstanding in answering all my questions and explaining all the details of the transaction from beginning to end. Although I am familiar with the features of an RX350 that are several new ones that Trevor took the time to explain all the new features and wanted to make sure that I was fully satisfied in my understanding of them. Outstanding employees and outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Pauline Ushigusa was very pleasant; she is outstanding. Every one at this Lexus dealer was friendly, thorough and professional. Last Monday was stress free transaction. This is the second Lexus I had purchased at this same Lexus dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Very fast and making sure everything is right. I was pressed for time and going to work the same day, they handle everything smoothly. They showed me the vehicle and did a test drive, it turned out to be what I wanted. Very happy with the experience. Helpful staff, knowledgeable, and very attentive to customers. If I knew someone looking for a Lexus, I would definitely point them here. No issues with car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

We had a nice experience with our sales person. Great price on the car. Love that it is low key. Easy to do the paperwork and drive out with my new RX 450h.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review