Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Go see Luck and Gab at Lexus of Lynnwood! Great experience because they are open, honest and direct! No pressure what so ever. Very kind and helpful. No felling of indifference. They did what they could to fit our budget. I was sincerely blown away!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Jim reviewed service records for appropriate maintenance. Service time faster than expected. Updated lounge comfortable and well equipped for work or relaxation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Always greeted warmly by everyone; comfortable surroundings; all my questions are answered fully and they always follow up to make sure I am satisfied. It?s what customer service should be in every industry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Service team with Scott was first class, from the moment we arrived till we departed we felt it was a great experience. In our words, the team "made our day". Thanks Lexus of Seattle Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

My first time buyer experience was great. I recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Tim Rebaldo is a knowledgeable service advisor who demonstrates a warm and inviting persona. He kept me informed of the progress of the work on my vehicle and was exactly right with the finish time. The video of the service tech showing the car was innovative, interesting and helpful as was the text approval of work. A friend who drives a Mercedes S550 is VERY jealous & impressed with this attention to customer service! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Customer service is clearly a priority which is all too rare today. Plus they are completely honest which is even rarer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

It is very nice service, and friendly, Scott has very nice service skills. I like Lexus of Seattle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The service at Lexus Seattle is impeccable - every single time I visit. My service advisor, Mark, is so thorough and so nice to do business with. Their waiting room is very nice with lots of seating and free refreshments. They provide a loaner if the service is going to take awhile. I can't recommend this service center enough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Great customer service. The shopping experience of new car is fast and hassle-free.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

The entire process, from purchase to 1000 mile service was pleasant and efficient. The service advisors are wonderful. I could not be happier. And my GX is the finest auto I?ve ever owned in my 78 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Excellent service! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Chris was absolutely wonderful. Took less than an hour to do a 4 wheel alignment on my RC. Absolutely loved it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Wayne was great and very accommodating since we needed to bring our shy toddler with us! We appreciated that he didn't suffocate us, gave us space and time alone so we could discuss the car, wasn't pushy AT ALL, which we appreciate. We left car dealerships up North because the salesmen/women were borderline harassing us, but were so thankful to find the car we wanted at Lexus! My (Kait) parents bought a few Lexuses ( ok, whats the plural? Haha) through this dealership and serviced their cars here and always praised the dealership up and down. So coming ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Wayne was great and very accommodating since we needed to bring our shy toddler with us! We appreciated that he didn't suffocate us, gave us space and time alone so we could discuss the car, wasn't pushy AT ALL, which we appreciate. We left car dealerships up North because the salesmen/women were borderline harassing us, but were so thankful to find the car we wanted at Lexus! My parents bought a few Lexuses ( ok, whats the plural? Haha) through this dealership and serviced their cars here and always praised the dealership up and down. So coming here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle using Mark Hernandez and everything was fair and easy. Our vehicle was still to built in Canada and Mark kept us informed as to the estimated date and then the estimated delivery dates. The day of purchase Mark had everything lined up so it was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I purchased my GX460 here and have it serviced here. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had and it continues on with a fantastic service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

the general sales manager, Fedja Losic, satisfied my concerns within 2 days from me raising it to upper management, when sales would just brush it off. i highly appreciate and respect management and institutions where management get involved and satisfy the customer's needs and concerns when brought up to them, especially when the customer is right, and when sales is just moving on to the next sale. thank you fedja and thank you LofS to make me whole again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Impressed by a clean, relaxed setting; Great staff who respected my time. Sales rep (Randall) was a good advocate for helping with any issues that developed regarding an out of state purchase with trade-in. Well Done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Steven Oh is very nice. He helped us when we were there. He explained us everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Great dealership. They listened and worked hard to get me what I wanted. Ask for Earl, He will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I travel from SeaTac to Lynnwood to do business with these people. Great place with great people. Thanks Jim Marston for making things go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I took our car in for the usual 24 mo. service and also asked for the 30 mo. service in order to get on an annual schedule. Chris Alder, after looking at the low milage we've put on over the past 6 months suggested that all the filter changes were unnecessary and recommended a simple oil change and thorough inspection. He saved us both time and money. I greatly appreciate his candor and willingness to put the customer's welfare first. We will definitely stick with Lexus of Seattle for all future needs, at least as long as Chris is there, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The car buying experience was very positive. Christopher kept us informed of the car status throughout the process and got us the car we wanted in these difficult times. Unfortunately, COVID made the whole process more difficult to get a good hands-on training after our purchase of the vehicle. There is definitely a lot of new features to learn, we wish there was a class to learn more. Christopher went through some of the features but was too much for us to digest at the time. He was nice enough to send us a training video which helped. Overall, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great experience! See sales person Chris. He is great sales person. Highly recommend to visit Lexus of Seattle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful. Helped me with all my questions. Pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Outstanding, customer-advocate dealership that goes the extra mile to see it's customers are appropriately taken care of. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Everything is wonderful, I really happy. Earl realy professional to handle Us, and very friendly. Really like Him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

People were wonderful. I drive from SeaTac to here because of the great service. I like Jim Matson because he explains everything to help me understand and what will come up on the next visit. Good to be prepared. Side comment: I just don't like your physical set up in the receiving area for customers. I believe I made a comment on that already in another forum. It is not user friendly. Small, cramped...no place to set stuff down. Hard for someone who is ADD and needs a counter surface to work with during a transaction. Argh on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Chris in Service was helpful, professional and friendly. I appreciated the calls to let me know the progress of ordering parts, completing the work and returning for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Outstanding performance by all employees encountered at this dealership. Does not make me want to shy away from going back for anything I need.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Very good and satisfied , the seller very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Low/no pressure and friendly. Paperwork process a breeze. My first good experience buying a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

They were prompt, friendly and courteous towards me and returned at the time requesting. Car was washed and ready to go when I arrived for pick up

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

patrick was really good and honest and they manager had patience and respect to sit with me for close to an hour and do the math and show how they are coming up with the monthly installments , than behaving like he doesn't care which was the bad experience i had in lexus bellevue..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Thorough and honest disclosure of repairs needed with video documentation before and after. Friendly staff. New renovated facility.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Mark Berentson, Service Technician, is extraordinarily knowledgeable and professional. A huge credit to the Lexus brand!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We have been looking for a newer GX 460 for some time now, with no luck. Then we called Lexus of Seattle in response to a car posted on Auto Trader. My husband was lucky enough to speak with Mike Dargdor in the sales department and when he got off the phone he told me, "I think our search is over!" Mike had 3 cars for us to look at, each at least $3000 less than the many other dealerships we'd been shopping AND all 3 cars had the Lexus Certified Warranty. These cars had all been thoroughly checked out by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Always a great dealer to get my car serviced. Friendly and knowledgeable. I go only there for my lexus. I highly recommend them to anyone who owns a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Great buying experience and an outstanding sales lady-very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

You never really know what you’re gonna get with the whole “buying a car from a dealership experience” - but unfortunately the stereo types are often true. However this time, they weren’t.. - I’ve bought lots of cars from a lot of different places and the guy who helped me find the right car for me was Chris Talamantez. He worked with the used car manager Matt and they both went over and above for me to leave feeling taken care of and prepared with everything needed in buying a vehicle. Not to mention, they gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Christopher helped us and made the negotiation simple and quick. We were there for about 2 hours and got all done, we went home with new RX350, very satisfying.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

The staff, at Lexus of Seattle's service was exemplary. The buying experience was second to none, and I'm honored to recommend for anyone, looking to purchase a Lexus, in the Greater Seattle Area and beyond, " Lexus of Seattle" is the place to go! Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

i have good service from seller, he is a good man, he is friendly, Mr. Patrick Conklin very nice person and easy to do business

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Lexus of Seattle sales team was well prepared and armed me with all the information I needed to make a informed choice!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I appreciate the service provided and I will return for vehicle maintenance requirements.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

We had an issue with the salesman and lot associate but the General Sales manager made things right. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Excellent service! Jim Matson in the service department was great to work with. C. Samuelson took an awesome video inspection of my car. Service was done earlier than expected, awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Lexus of Seattle very lucky to have Mr. Wayne Yonke as a sale person. He is the best of the best sale person I have never seen before. Very nice person and easy to do business with. No words can describe how good he is. I’m 100% satisfied and recommend buyer come see him if you want a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

I visited Lexus of Seattle during a remodel, so their facilities were obviously compromised, but the back-and-forth sales experience was simple, courteous, and I was able to get off the lot with my certified ES 350 in a couple hours. Salesperson Christopher Talamantez was quite easy to work with before and during the sale. I'll look forward to having the car serviced through Lexus of Seattle, since it looks like their remodel will have their scenery matching their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Considering Covid 19, service was still great, Ken and Jim compensated the detailing part of my car by a brief but great personable conversation. It was friendly and made me feel welcomed and part of the Lexus experience. I had a co-worker that just purchased a Lexus there and told them he needs to service his car there, as well. He will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very courteous and helpful, returned car spotless and shiny Educated user on various aspects of the car and operation , maintance tips . Set up blue tooth for phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

On the drive home from having Lexus of Seattle replace my power steering rack and pinon assembly, I could really tell how tighter the steering felt and how well it tracked straight down the road. Felt and handled like new! I'm completely satisfied! I'm a long-time customer, 18 years, and Lexus of Seattle is the only place I take my 2005 ES for service. I even buy my tires there! My wife drives a 2017 RX, her first Lexus (as a skier she drove Volvos for years) and now understands why I am so loyal to Lexus of Seattle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Both Sean and Wayne were very helpful in getting me my new car. Wayne helped accommodate some needs for extra accessories, and Sean went the extra mile in getting the car ready for me to take home while they were down a team member. All-in-all, between the two of them I was able to find, test-drive, purchase, and drive off in a great car in a single afternoon. Also, highly suggest the Lexus Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Got mine w/ only 20k miles on it, no accident/damage history, 25k less than original MSRP, 2 years of free service, and extended Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Experience was great. It’s my second car from them and I love their customer service! The loner car program saves me so much time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

My wife and I had a truly wonderful experience at Lexus of Seattle. Our salesman Ran was wonderful. He answered all our questions about their cars, explained the pros and cons of buying vs leasing and helped us choose the perfect vehicle for us. He is a true professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

Patrick was amazing. This is my second car from Lexus that he has helped me get into. All the staff at Lexus of Seattle are so great and helpful and hardworking!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Excellent service from beginning to end. Pauline was very courteous and professional to a picky customer like myself. Lots of vehicle inventory to choose from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I decided to get Lexus for my car hunting and Patrick was very helpful and knowledgeable to get me the car how I wanted. He was not pushy at all that gave me no pressure feeling unlike other car sales person. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Lexus of Seattle is a great place to buy a car. They work hard for your business, put a lot of effort into making sure that your familiar with the vehicle, and coordinate any work that needs to be done so that it is simple and stress-free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Christopher T. was very helpful in our buying experience. He wasn’t pushy but assisted us in finding the perfect car. I have already recommended him to some friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Had the pleasure of working with Steven at Lexus of Seattle. He is very friendly, professional, knowledge and easy to work with. Made sure what we got everything we wanted/needed which made the car buying process smooth and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

I JUST LIKE THE SERVICES WHO DID WITH MY VISITED & BOUGHT CAR. AND I WILL REFER MORE TO PEOPLE I KNOW ABOUT THIS SALESMAN & SERVICES.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

The sales person Mirza is very courtesy and professional. He made sure that we got what we are wanted. it was a smooth car buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

I was unable to find a car in ready inventory that met my exact needs. The sales people found one that was inbound from Japan that they were able to get to me before the end of the year. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

We purchased 2018 Lexus RX 350. The customer service was very excellent and we would recommended this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2018

I visted Seattle Lexus based on reccomendations from three friends who had great experiences in their purchases, with one friend being a repeat customer. As anticipated, I found them to be a very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly dealership. I visited them during a heavy rain and wind storm. We discussed the inventory and options indoors, but I was interested in perusing the outdoor-inventory and conducting a test drive while the weather was still bad, and they were completely into it, having fun with me in the situation while also being very patient and professional too. The negotiations were straightforward ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Earl Dennis and Mirza Ustovic made my buying process the best I have every experienced. I could not be any more happy with the service I received from Lexus of Seattle and it staff. THANKK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Friendly and helpful service. The salesperson was able to answer all of our questions. We also love the service after our car was purchased! I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I went to Lexus of Seattle in Lynnwood and purchased a Lexus ES350.Best service, great price. Everyone was friendly and helpful making my purchasing experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

Very well respond for my request. It was one of the most smooth purchase I ever did. Sales rep was trying hard to get me a best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Everyone was friendly and helpful making my purchasing experience pleasant. They answered my questions promptly and facilitated my purchase process effectively and efficiently. Great staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Very nice setting, no pressure and honest communication. Was able to offer a nice deal on a 2018 and when I shopped it around to other Lexus dealerships no one was able to get within 3-4k of it. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

The staff is courtesy and professional, especially Mirza, the sales goes out of way to serve the client. The finance Manager Angie is alsobtrying very hard to please the client, a perfect 10 team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

After considering a Cadillac Escalade and a Mercedes 450, I went to Lexus of Seattle in Lynnwood and purchased a Lexus LX570. Not only was the vehicle heads & shoulders better than the other two under consideration, but, the sales team was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure tactics, just friendly knowledgeable interaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Went looking for what was available and walked out with a RX 350. Wayne assisted in this adventure. Having had a Lexus in the past I knew these are dependable cars, problem was deciding on what was most appropriated for me. Wayne was patient and most helpful. Only concern I had since on a schedule it was a timely process. I am thrilled with my new car! Thank you Wayne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

My wife and I just purchased a RX350 from Pauline at Lexus of Seattle (our second purchase from her). I checked with all Washington State Lexus dealers but we got a good deal and excellent service at Lexus of Seattle. There wasn't enough of an advantage from the other dealers to purchase there. We appreciated that no one was pushy or provided pressure during the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I did trade in of my previous vehicle they offered me a good price and good deal in general.im very happy with my new ride.thank you. Bono and Mirza were very helpful and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

The staff there are very helpful and responsive. They offered me a good deal as well as great service. Andy is very helpful all the time, all the other staff members are willing to help you experience the best of Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

Steven is a really easy going agent. He helps me a lot, gives me a very comprehensive understanding about this car. And the whole document processing is much faster than I expect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

I dealt with Pauline for several days via email regarding the vehicle I was interested in as I live approximately 90 miles away. This is my third RX350 and second from this dealership. Pauline was absolutely outstanding in answering all my questions and explaining all the details of the transaction from beginning to end. Although I am familiar with the features of an RX350 that are several new ones that Trevor took the time to explain all the new features and wanted to make sure that I was fully satisfied in my understanding of them. Outstanding employees and outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Pauline Ushigusa was very pleasant; she is outstanding. Every one at this Lexus dealer was friendly, thorough and professional. Last Monday was stress free transaction. This is the second Lexus I had purchased at this same Lexus dealership..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Very helpful and spent a lot of time comparing the models I was interested in. Excellent customer service from sales to financing to tech support. I really appreciated tech support walking me through all the car features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Very fast and making sure everything is right. I was pressed for time and going to work the same day, they handle everything smoothly. They showed me the vehicle and did a test drive, it turned out to be what I wanted. Very happy with the experience. Helpful staff, knowledgeable, and very attentive to customers. If I knew someone looking for a Lexus, I would definitely point them here. No issues with car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

We had a nice experience with our sales person. Great price on the car. Love that it is low key. Easy to do the paperwork and drive out with my new RX 450h.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Best service by Steven Oh. He didnt waste our time. It was super fast. Great price on a Lexus RX350. He got us coffee while we waited also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Great deal!!! And fast!!! Wonderful service!!! Highly recommend lexus of Seattle. Steven Oh was our salesman and he did a great job. If you go in I highly recommend steven oh. He did not waste my time!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

The sales team was tuned in to my exact wants. They took the time to find what I wanted instead of trying to push me into something they had on the lot that day. Price and trade in was fair. Delivery day went smooth singing documents and spending time with the Technology Specialist going over every feature was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

This was the 11th car that I have bought at Lexus of Seattle. They did everything that was needed to make it a very excellent experience. Pauline not only made the whole process as smooth as possible, but also went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy. I am. Needless to say, when it's time for another car, it will be from Lexus of Seattle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

I leased a great, new SUV and traded in my old one. Best car buying experience in my long life! The folks there are a pleasure to deal with. The car is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I traded in my old SUV and leased a new one here. Best car buying experience ever in my long life! Everyone I worked with was terrific. The car is awesome. Highly recommend this dealership...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

This was my third LEXUS purchased form LEXUS of Seattle. Very positive, professional interaction with Wayne Yonke in discussing alternatives and settling on a price. Vi Pham Finance Manager, was especially informative and responsive in completing the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Very good service, great people to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership. We have purchased three cars from this dealership and have always been treated excellently.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2018

Chris was fast and efficient. Great attitude and pleasant to work with. If you find yourself at Lexus of Seattle, request Christopher Talamantez if you want a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2018

Salesman answered my questions and was very personable. I am very satisfied with the results. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. The GS is the best Lexus of them all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

I would rate the sales and service personnel a 10 plus and after buying at least twenty five new cars in my lifetime this was the most stress free experience I ever had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

This is our third Lexus that we've purchased from Lexus of Seattle. They must be doing something right! Bano did a great job of explaining the features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

If you want to have an absolute hassle free car buying experience with the excellent, knowledgeable and family friendly car sales people, there is no other place to go but this dealership, Lexus of Seattle. The best of the best, bar none. The reason why we bought my son's, my daughter's and our cars, not to mention a close friend of mine from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Great service from start to finish, helped determine our needs and found a great car for us, would recommend. We had a great experience and felt very happy with the information and care provided to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Roger provided excellent customer service. He was cordial and his professionalism impressed me. I will aks for him next time I am at Lexus of Seattle. Way to go, Roger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Roger Borrego is his name and he won my business. Part of my great experience was the car I found. I'll always remember the customer service I received from Roger. It was short and sweet without any pressure to buy. Very informative and a really stress free buying experience. The car was showroom ready on the day and time we agreed upon and off I drove. Thank you Roger!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review